Loading...

Address : KKM Building (2nd Floor), P.O Box: 376,
Tripureshwor, Kathmandu, Nepal
Call Us : 0977-1-4260366 / 4250710 / 4254045
Mail Us : info@nicnepal.com.np
Office Time :
Sunday-Friday 10:00 - 17:00

Head of department

CA Pankaj Gulati

HOD, IT & Administration

pankaj.gulati@nicnepal.com.np

Mrs. Mikha Maharjan

HoD, Underwriting

mikha@nicnepal.com.np

Ms Sulochana Tuladhar

HoD, HR

sulochana@nicnepal.com.np

Ms Manjushree Sharma

HOD, Marketing

manjushree@nicnepal.com.np

Ms Poonam Sapkota

HoD, RI

poonam@nicnepal.com.np

Mrs Rashmi Raut KC

HOD,Accounts

rashmi@nicnepal.com.np