Address : KKM Building (2nd Floor), P.O Box: 376,
Tripureshwor, Kathmandu, Nepal
Call Us : 0977-1-4260366 / 4250710 / 4254045
Mail Us : info@nicnepal.com.np
Office Time :
Sunday-Friday 10:00 - 17:00

Board Of Directors

Ms Tajinder Mukherjee

Chairman-cum-Managing Director

Shri Suchindra Misra

Government Nominee Director

Shri Sidharth Pradhan

General Manager & Director

Ms. Bhumika Verma

Joint Director Department of Financial Services Ministry of Finance Government Nominee Director

Shri Sivaraman Mahadevan

Non Official Director

Shri Sudhakar Pahi

Non Official Director

Shri Ashok Kumar Pradhan

Director,MD & CEO of United Bank Of India